Wird geladen...

Kontakt

So kann man uns erreichen

Aschaffenburg Stallions e.V.

Forststraße 23
63811 Stockstadt
Tel. 06027-70228554

Thomas Duttine
Vorstandsvorsitzender
thomas.duttine@stallions.de
Christian Gesell
Simon Wißmann
Friedrich Scharold
Claudia Kunkel
Verwaltung
Abteilungsleiterin U16 & U19
claudia.kunkel@stallions.de
Felix Heimke
Abteilungsleiter Herren
felix.heimke@stallions.de
Uwe Richter
Headcoach Flags
uwe.richter@stallions.de
Ivana Herzog
Abteilungsleiterin Cheerleading
ivana.herzog@stallions.de
Sophia Stegmeyer
Abteilungsleiterin PeeWees
sophia.stegmeyer@stallions.de

Kontakt

So kann man uns erreichen

Aschaffenburg Stallions e.V.

Forststraße 23
63811 Stockstadt
Tel. 06027-70228554

Thomas Duttine
Vorstandsvorsitzender
thomas.duttine@stallions.de
Christian Gesell
Simon Wißmann
Friedrich Scharold
Claudia Kunkel
Verwaltung
Abteilungsleiterin U16 & U19
claudia.kunkel@stallions.de
Felix Heimke
Abteilungsleiter Herren
felix.heimke@stallions.de
Uwe Richter
Headcoach Flags
uwe.richter@stallions.de
Ivana Herzog
Abteilungsleiterin Cheerleading
ivana.herzog@stallions.de
Sophia Stegmeyer
Abteilungsleiterin PeeWees
sophia.stegmeyer@stallions.de
×
×